Der Vorstand stellt sich vor

Andreas Block

Vorsitzender
Peter-Hardt-Straße 2
23669 Niendorf/Ostsee
Tel.: 04503 1740
Mobil: 0176 97462781
Email: tr.andy.1@web.de

Frank Schröder

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Eschenburgstraße 31
23568 Lübeck
Mobil: 0163 8700110
Email:
frank.schroeder@schuett-bau.com

Udo Brechtel

Stellvertr. Vorsitzender
Polarweg 15 d
23570 Travemünde
Tel.: 04502 777333
Mobil: 0160 97260205
Email: udobrechtel@t-online.de

Heike Brennecke

Schatzmeisterin
Geschäftsstelle
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
Tel.: 04503 31799
Fax: 04503 707422
Email: ntsv@strand08.de

Christian Schmidt-Zdechlik

Sportwart
Tel.: 04503 7796639
Email: c.schmidt-zdechlik@web.de

Anja Carsten

Hauptverein
Jugendwartin
Mobil: 0177-4440583
Email: jugendwartin@strand08.de

Fußballabteilung

Max Thole

Abteilungsleiter
Hermann-Kröger-Straße 24
23669 Niendorf/Ostsee
Tel.: 04503 7954030
Email: max@maxthole.de

Andreas Brennecke

Stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter
Hainholzweg 13
23669 Hemmelsdorf
Tel.: 04503 6608

Tennisabteilung

Dietmar Baumschäfer

Abteilungsleiter
Alter Schulweg 8
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
Tel.: 04503 8 77 58
Mobil: 0172 4323255
Email: baumschafer@t-online.de

Henry Sauer

Stellvertr. Abteilungsleiter
Mobil: 0176 10005039 Email:
henry.c.sauer@googlemail.com

Dieter Leonhard

Kassenwart Stettiner Straße 37 23611 Bad Schwartau Tel.: 0451 282458 Email dieter.leo@superkabel.de

Erika Giese

Schriftführerin
Ratzebuhrer Allee 15
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
Tel.: 04503 4403
Mobil: 0171 6040383
Email: egiese42@gmx.de

Janine Abel

Sportwartin
Strandstraße 129
23669 Niendorf/Ostsee
Mobil: 0173 6328416
Email: janine-abel@gmx.de

Boris Rudzki

Jugendwart
Strandstraße 129 23669 Niendorf/Ostsee Tel.: 0170 3447849 Email borisrudzki@googlemail.com

Turnabteilung

Klaus Lütt

Abteilungsleiter
Mobil: 0178 4586857
Email: info@klaus-bewegt.de

Sabine Bremeyer

Stellvertr. Abteilungsleiterin
Tel. 04503 898060
Email: s-bremeyer@t-online.de

Angelika Billhardt

Jugendwartin
Danziger Allee 14
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
Tel.: 04503 406452
Email: Geli.billhardt@web.de

Karin Langeloh-Kalbau

Ansprechpartnerin Hockey
Mühlenweg 26 23669 Timmendorfer Strand Tel.: 04503 1580 Mobil: 0176 52232711 Email: KaKalbau@gmx.de

Heiko Schmidt

Spartenleiter Badminton
Mobil: 0172 4101316
Email: heiko.schmidt@gothaer.de

Regina Held

Jugendwartin Badminton
Mobil: 0163 7470847
Email regina-held@gmx.de

Christian Schmidt-Zdechlik

Spartenleiter Leichtathletik
Tel.: 04503 7796639
Email: c.schmidt-zdechlik@web.de

Elsbeth Steffen

Sportabzeichen
Bergstraße 8
23669 Timmendorfer Strand
Tel.: 04503 5932
Email: Steffentido@t-online.de

Kontakt